The 10 day Challenge – July 2014 – the Poll is now open!

Vote for the 10 day Challenge in July Now!

My Eczema Tales

So I have been slacking at organising the monthly 10 day challenge, but I think it can be a great way for us to try a solution as a group to review it….Does anyone have any suggestions for July? It doesn’t have to be a product, it can be anything you feel would help. It doesn’t even have to involve eczema…sometimes I think I spend so much time focusing on my skin I forget about the rest of my life, it may be nice to do something more for my frame of mind, to laugh, smile etc….so it really can be anything 🙂

Some ideas to get you started…..

  • Drinking lemon water every morning
  • Drinking wheatgrass juice
  • Practising meditation for 10 days
  • Bare your eczema for 10 days of the month…..this is a tough one but it is one I’m currently struggling with…I try then stop and grab a cardi…it…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 437,015 hits
My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

laurakatebeauty

beauty is not flawless, it shines through your flaws

Eden Dog

Bringing out the Best in Man's Best Friend!

Clumsy Runner Blog

Sunshine, Smiles & Happy Miles

Siim Land

Empowered

Joanna Darrell

Because Beauty Knows no Gender

Pyra Danny Experiences

Sometimes you seek experiences. Other times they seek you.

Her Quarters

Perth - Beauty and Lifestyle Blogger

