July Giveaway: Leonor Greyl Leave-in Scalp treatment

I have recently been sampling Leonor Greyl products and love their shampoo and leave-in treatment for oily scalps and dry ends! These natural haircare products smell lovely and really have helped to keep my scalp from being too oily between washes. I used to wash my hair daily (bad habit I know! ) but this has been one of the products that has stopped that! It was actually featured in one of my magazines recently and it’s a favourite of J-Lo.

For your chance to win a full size leave-in treatment,  follow me on Twitter and RT my giveaway post or follow on Facebook and like the giveaway post there. Alternatively follow me on wordpress and comment below.

Good luck!

I’ll choose a winner in a week’s time!

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 438,422 hits
Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Adventures on a road bike

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

