Back to Blogging soon!

 

I have really missed posting. I am currently finishing up my main assignments on my university course and it’s made me short for time in regards to my blog. I really want to get back to this as I have had a couple of requests for posts.

I wondered whether anyone had any particular posts they would want me to share?

I have really now considered vlogging to on Youtube as I realise how much easier it can be to view my routine for example rather than read about it (I tend to go on I know!).I wondered what you thought of that? I thought make up tips etc to cover hyperpigmentation and scars would be better in that sense and even reviewing products.

 

Let me know what you think …I’ll blog really soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 438,051 hits
Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Adventures on a road bike

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

