300 followers! Thanks for the support :)

Cannot believe I have 300 followers. Thank you so much for your support everyone! 🙂 When I started this blog my eczema prone skin was literally a mess, my mental being was a mess and though nothing is perfect having this blog here to put down all my thoughts, reviews and experiences of the ups and downs of eczema and having your comments has been amazing! A support in itself! I’m definitely more aware of everything in my life and hope you get something out of this too!

2014 will definitely be a better blogging year as I have so many reviews to come! !

The ones to come soon are:

Salcura dermaspray
Homeopathy for my eczema
Supplements
Cleaner eating to improve skin
Balance Me Cleanse and Smooth balm
The Organic pharmacy carrot butter cleanser
Pai Camellia and Rose hydrating cleanser for sensitive skin
Balance Me hydrating mist
Pixi beauty glow tonic
The Organic Pharmacy skin rescue oil
Pai bio regenerate Rosehip oil
Ren hydra calm Global protection day cream
Antipodes apostle skin brightening and tone correcting serum
Herbfarmacy skin rescue balm

And so much more!!

Thanks for your support 😀

Comments
One Response to “300 followers! Thanks for the support :)”
  1. You are a courageous and generous soul thank YOU!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 438,051 hits
Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Adventures on a road bike

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

