Video Reviews: Should I make them?

 

So I’ve been wondering if a video review is a good way to get my thoughts etc across better to my followers as well as give readers (and viewers I guess!) a good idea of what the product looks like.

This is a really basic amateur video but just wanted to post something along the lines of what it would involve. I might have a really annoying approach/voice (lol) so video might not be as appealing as just reading my reviews but let me know what you think!

 

Let me know what you think? As a follower, your opinion means a lot to me!

Comments
4 Responses to “Video Reviews: Should I make them?”
  1. Thanks for your concern 🙂 I would only show the product not me lol but yes photos would be a good alternative! =]

    Like

  2. Jodie from Michigan says:

    You can always take pictures of products. I worry about your privacy and safety when you are uploading videos taken in your private environment. There are some whackadoodles out there. Stay safe! Upload pics of products.

    Like

    • Jodie from Michigan says:

      Just watched your first upload. Nice nails! I like the color. I posted in July that the best my skin looked was when I had nail tips on. I couldn’t scratch or I’d pop one off….. You must try some fabrics too for your video uploads. They are starting to make better fabrics for people with dermatologic problems. I like underarmour cold gear. I can’t get through the darn material to scratch it’s so constricting!

      Like

      • Ooo I’ve never heard of that, would be fab to stop me itching my arms!!

        And yes I recall you mentioning nails stop you scratching so much. Me too! That’s one nice excuse to get them done 🙂 can’t really go for facials so it’s nice to be able to treat myself through my nailed

        Like

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 438,051 hits
Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Adventures on a road bike

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

