Share your story on my blog

Hi everyone,

For those on my Facebook I posted on there about this already.

Many of you share your eczema stories with me and its amazing just how many of us are going through this ordeal. I thought it would be great if I created a page dedicated to other people with eczema’s personal experiences and struggles alongside mine.

It can be anonymous and it would just require you to send me a summary of your battle with eczema via email.

Would you guys be interested in this sort of thing?

Comments
2 Responses to “Share your story on my blog”
  1. IsyakJalil says:

    Greetings,
    I am an eczema patient too. Sigh, similar to you,,I too have the same symptoms which is a big effect on my life! Adding to that, I have to cope with my partner who snores as loudly as he can, sometimes gasping for breath! How I hated him for that! Leaving me sore and irritated during my sleep, with all my itch and soreness. Adding to it, he loves pet. And we have a cat in the house leaving the hair and dander all over! Imagine my HELL!
    However, recent weeks before this, I discovered a way to counter react with eczema symptoms. Its the natural and cheap way. I found it from a user in Youtube. She mentioned, to tackle eczema. Its found in our kitchen. Its the all purpose, ‘Extra Virgin Olive Oil’. Take 2 teaspoons daily, 1 morning and 1 night. We are supposed to moisturize it from deep within.
    2 weeks of consuming it, I can see some definitive results, less itch, less flare, The flare only occurs if I miscalculate my diet, Dairy, bread and stuffs which I am not supposed to consume. Other than that, it works pretty well.
    I hope this comes in handy, for all us eczema patients.
    Scratching away…

    Like

    • Selina says:

      Thanks for this! I have recently looked at oil pulling (search it up its pretty fascinating) and thought the goodness of oils is astounding. Might have to start the olive oil. So simple yet effective. Hope your eczema becomes manageable x

      Like

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 437,015 hits
My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

laurakatebeauty

beauty is not flawless, it shines through your flaws

Eden Dog

Bringing out the Best in Man's Best Friend!

Clumsy Runner Blog

Sunshine, Smiles & Happy Miles

Siim Land

Empowered

Joanna Darrell

Because Beauty Knows no Gender

Pyra Danny Experiences

Sometimes you seek experiences. Other times they seek you.

Her Quarters

Perth - Beauty and Lifestyle Blogger

