Bad Blogger alert!!

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to post to reassure you guys I will be writing soon with life and product updates! I’m so sorry for my delay!

In the mean time please check out my Facebook page for discussions around different questions such as gluten free diets, which creams to use, contraception for women etc. I post random questions on there as do other sufferers.

I will be updating my blog on the following in the upcoming weeks:

1) Gluten free diet: I’ve been on it for nearly two months now!

2) Reducing stress steps

3) Creams and products

4) Supplements

5) Making natural products at home

6) Clothes to hide eczema scars well but keep me feeling stylish and happy at the same time rather than feeling like I’m hiding away

In the mean time, if you guys have any suggestions on the following please let me know:

1) If any of you have suggestions for creams and cleansers for neck/ jaw eczema I’d really appreciate it!! This is one area I’m still struggling to tackle successfully! The itchiness, texture are hard to overcome! The skin on my neck is darker than underneath my collar bone due to the repeated flare ups!

2) Do any of you make your own skin care products? What works well? Even if you buy products what ingredients do you look for? Any in particular?

3) Would you find a post on clothes (I’m a 23 British female!) and how I cope with bearing skin in summer useful?

Thank you for any tips and hope to hear from you all soon 🙂

I will start blogging again very soon and more regularly! Thanks for all the comments, I will also reply to all of these individually!

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 440,022 hits
noguiltypleasures

my eczema healing diary ♥

Visible Spectrum

A journey through life

Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Because Cycling is Life

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

