New Email Address to contact me on =]

 

I know I email many of you in response to your posts anyway, but I realised I don’t allow you to email me directly. It’s not that I don’t want you to know my details, it is more that I don’t want those around me to know this is me. I guess the idea that they see all of this is a bit much to handle! It’s like a whole side of me noone really knows bar you and so I decided to start a new email just for this blog so you can email me but I’m still anonymous to those who don’t deal with this!

You can email me at myeczematales@gmail.com. I hope you’ll still carry on posting too though!

Hope this will be helpful!

Leave a Reply

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Blog Stats

    • 438,422 hits
Green lights ahead

If you could go anywhere you wanted, where would you be headed right now?

The Bike Escape

Adventures on a road bike

Musas 101

Exploring Minimalism

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Healthfully Happy

Finding Happiness in Simplicity

My Poisoned Skin

Blog about my personal experience with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW)

